Refresher Course on Civil Appeal / Revision, Challenges in Adjudication of Sessions Trial, Appreciation of Electronic Evidence, Criminal Appeal / Revision, Emerging Areas in Cyber Crime, Sentencing Policy (P-14/2018) to be held on 26.11.2018 and 27.11.2018

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Places of Posting
1	Sri Ajay Kumar Singh	ADJ, Mathabhanga, Coochbehar
2	Syed Neyazuddin Azad	ADJ, 1 st Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
3	Sri Dhananjay Kumar Singh	ADJ, 5 th Court, Paschim Medinipur
4	Sri Raja Ray	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
5	Smt. Varsha Bansal Agarwal	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Bongaon, North 24 Pgs.
6	Sri Suratheswar Mondal	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
7	Sri Samyajit Mukhopadhyay	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
8	Sri Biplab Roy	ADJ, 5 th Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
9	Sri Rajesh Kumar Singh	ADJ, Mekhliganj, Cooch Behar
10	Shaikh Kamal Uddin	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
11	Smt. Sutapa Saha	ADJ, 8 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
12	Sri Mihir Kumar Mondal	ADJ, 4 th Court, Howrah
13	Yasmin Ahmad	ADJ, 4 th Court, Jalpaiguri
14	Sri Bhawani Shanker Sharma	ADJ, 4 th Court, Malda
15	Smt. Malati Karmakar	ADJ, 6 th Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
16	Sri Debasish Datta	ADJ, Basirhat, North 24 Pgs.
17	Sri Debabrata Mukherjee	ADJ, Bolpur, Birbhum
18	Sri Anirban Das	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
19	Smt. Archita Bandyopadhyay	ADJ, 5 th Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
20	Neyaz Alam	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman